PTA Board Members for 2019-2020

  

Co-Presidents: Kaycee Pundyk president@willamettepta.com
     
Vice President: TBD vicepresident@willamettepta.com
     
Secretary: Jaime McGraw secretary@willamettepta.com
     
Treasurer: Anna Wagner treasurer@willamettepta.com
     
Co-Membership Coordinators: Megan Campbell
Julie Atwood
membership@willamettepta.com
     
Volunteer Coordinator: Kirstin Hardy volunteer@willamettepta.com
     
Development Directors: Jessica Orth development@willamettepta.com