PTA Board Members for 2020-2021

  

Co-Presidents: Jessica Orth president@willamettepta.com
     
Vice President: Kirsten Hardy vicepresident@willamettepta.com
     
Secretary: Jaime McGraw secretary@willamettepta.com
     
Treasurer: Elliot Gates treasurer@willamettepta.com
     
Co-Membership Coordinators: Megan Campbell
Julie Atwood
membership@willamettepta.com
     
Volunteer Coordinator: Erica Robidoux volunteer@willamettepta.com
     
Development Directors: Misten Daniels development@willamettepta.com