Click here to donate to the “Giving Tree” annual fund

Click here to donate to the Fun Run

 

 

PTA Board Members for 2018-2019

  

Co-Presidents: Anna Wagner
Kaycee Pundyk
president@willamettepta.com
     
Co-Vice Presidents: Audrey Williams
Jaime McGraw
vicepresident@willamettepta.com
     

Secretary:

Mieke Lathrop secretary@willamettepta.com
     
Treasurer: Lauren Olsen treasurer@willamettepta.com
     
Co-Membership Coordinators: Megan Campbell
Julie Atwood
membership@willamettepta.com
     
Volunteer Coordinator: Kirstin Hardy volunteer@willamettepta.com
     
Development Directors: Sarah Nguyen development@willamettepta.com
     

 

 

Committee Chairs 2018-2019

 If you're interested in Open Committee Chair positions, please contact Anna Wagner and Kaycee Pundyk at president@willamettepta.com

 

Artwork Fundraiser: Nicole Rusk nrusk@comast.net
  Jaime McGraw jaimepeach@hotmail.net
     
Anxiety Support Group: Gina Perkins perkins.ginamarie@gmail.com 
     
Book Fair: Julie Marshall jeweliana29@gmail.com
     
Clothes Closet: Ashley Schoonover ashcompton4@gmail.com
     
Field Day: Audrey Williams audrey.williams.aw@gmail.com
   Julie Atwood juliecatwood@yahoo.com
     
Fun Run: Matt Cox mjcox52@yahoo.com
  Erika Robidoux erow17@gmail.com
  Mary Lopez mlopez@lhs.org
     
Hospitality Committee: Pavla Ree pavla83@yahoo.com
   Tiffany Murphy tiffanymurphy22@gmail.com
     
Ice Cream Social: Hannah Hall hannahhall03@yahoo.com
  Bogdana Clarke bogdana.clarke@gmail.com 
     
NW Children's Theatre: Carolyn Wirthlin carolyn.l.wirthlin@marsh.com
  Anne Emerson anne@emersonfamily.com
     
No Cost To You Fundraising
/Community Rewards:
Michelle Glynn

jonandshell@gmail.com

     
Oregon Battle of Books: Julie Atwood juliecatwood@yahoo.com
  Lisa Hedberg lisa@hedbergsonline.com
     
Pack 504- Cub Scouts Liason: Courtney Roethler cdjones76@yahoo.com 
     
Parent Education: Jenny Ostergaard  jennyostergaard@gmail.com
     
Picture/Vision Day: Kirstin Hardy skhardy400@comcast.net
     
Pizza Bingo: Krista Meyers kristalox@gmail.com
     
Read-to-Us Week:  Tracy Leedy  
  Mieke Lathrop miekess@yahoo.com
     
Reflections: Holly Marie Cook hollymcook72@gmail.com
  Emily Baumback eebaumback@icloud.com
     
     
Science and Inquiry Fair: Laura Secchi lmsecchis@yahoo.com
  Danelle Weissert danellethompson@yahoo.com
     
Staff Appreciation:  Audrey Williams audrey.williams.aw@gmail.com
  Anne Emerson anne@emersonfamily.com
  Misten Daniels mistendaniels@gmail.com
     
Spirit Wear: Kaycee Pundyk cpundyk@gmail.com
     
Sustainability Garden: Chris & Nina Cummins cecummins@gmail.com
     
Webmaster: Eric Enders webmaster@willamettepta.com
     
Welcoming Committee Ashley Schoonover

ashcompton4@gmail.com

Winter Movie Night: OPEN  
     
Yearbook: Mary Lopez  mlopen@lhs.com