Click here to donate to the “Giving Tree” annual fund

 

 

PTA Board Members for 2016-2017

  

Co-Presidents: Julie Atwood
Kimberly Graves
president@willamettepta.com
     
Vice President: Lonnie Sexton vicepresident@willamettepta.com
     
Secretary: Jaime McGraw secretary@willamettepta.com
     
Treasurer: Kaycee Pundyk treasurer@willamettepta.com
     
Co-Membership Coordinators: Courtney Roethler 
Tia Wideman
membership@willamettepta.com
     
Volunteer Coordinator: Audrey Williams volunteer@willamettepta.com
     
Co-Development Directors: Julie Marshall
Anna Wagner
development@willamettepta.com
     

 

 

Committee Chairs 2016-2017

 If you're interested in Open Committee Chair positions, please contact Julie Atwood and Kimberly Graves at president@willamettepta.com

 

Artwork Fundraiser: Nicole Rusk nrusk@comast.net
     
Auction 2017: OPEN  
     
Book Fair: Julie Marshall jeweliana29@gmail.com
     
Carnival 2018: OPEN  
     
Clothes Closet: Sydney Cadwell sydney@leydesign.com
     
Field Day: Audrey Williams audrey.williams.aw@gmail.com
     
Fun Run: Lisa Owens shoequeen37@comcast.net
  Troy Inman inmant@hasson.com
     
Hospitality Committee: Jenny Ostergard jennyostergard@gmail.com
     
Ice Cream Social: Nicole Rusk nrusk@comcast.net
  Emily Vanderipe vanderipe@comcast.net 
     
Missoula Theater: Melissa Juenger melissajuenger@comcast.net
  Amy Connor amyconnor27@yahoo.com
     
No Cost To You Fundraising
/Community Rewards:
OPEN  
     
Oregon Battle of Books: Kim Jordan kakjordan@gmail.com
  Lisa Hedberg lisa@hedbergsonline.com
     
Pack 504- Cub Scouts Liason: Courtney Roethler cdjones76@yahoo.com 
     
Parent Education: Katie Hart   kpolo23@gmail.com
     
Picture/Vision Day: Kelly Franz kellyafranz@yahoo.com
     
Pizza Bingo: Courtney Roethler cdjones76@yahoo.com
  Tia Wideman tiagia@gmail.com
     
Read-to-Us Week:  Stacey Spengler stacey.spengler@gmail.com
  Jennifer Tabor jdej007@hotmail.com
  Mieke Lathrop miekess@yahoo.com
     
Reflections: Victoria Vysotskiy vysotskiyv@gmail.com
     
School Supplies: TBD  
     
Science and Inquiry Fair: April Goehring goehringas@gmail.com
     
Staff Appreciation:  Kirstin Hardy skhardy400@comcast.net
  Jen Woebke jen_m_c@hotmail.com
     
Spirit Wear: Melissa Juenger melissajuenger@comcast.net
     
Sustainability Garden: Chrissa Kruger chrissa49@hotmail.com
  Tova Gritzka tova@gritzka.com
     
Webmaster: Eric Enders webmaster@willamettepta.com
     
Winter Movie Night: Lindsey Justus lindseyj@swofficesupply.com
     
Yearbook: Julie Countryman yearbook@willamettepta.com