Click here to donate to the “Giving Tree” annual fund



PTA Board Members for 2016-2017


Co-Presidents: Julie Atwood
Kimberly Graves
Vice President: Lonnie Sexton
Secretary: Jaime McGraw
Treasurer: Kaycee Pundyk
Co-Membership Coordinators: Courtney Roethler 
Tia Wideman
Volunteer Coordinator: Audrey Williams
Co-Development Directors: Julie Marshall
Anna Wagner



Committee Chairs 2016-2017

 If you're interested in Open Committee Chair positions, please contact Julie Atwood and Kimberly Graves at


Artwork Fundraiser: Nicole Rusk
Auction 2017: OPEN  
Book Fair: Julie Marshall
Carnival 2018: OPEN  
Clothes Closet: Sydney Cadwell
Field Day: Audrey Williams
Fun Run: Lisa Owens
  Troy Inman
Hospitality Committee: Jenny Ostergard
Ice Cream Social: Nicole Rusk
  Emily Vanderipe 
Missoula Theater: Melissa Juenger
  Amy Connor
No Cost To You Fundraising
/Community Rewards:
Oregon Battle of Books: Kim Jordan
  Lisa Hedberg
Pack 504- Cub Scouts Liason: Courtney Roethler 
Parent Education: Katie Hart
Picture/Vision Day: Kelly Franz
Pizza Bingo: Courtney Roethler
  Tia Wideman
Read-to-Us Week:  Stacey Spengler
  Jennifer Tabor
  Mieke Lathrop
Reflections: Victoria Vysotskiy
School Supplies: TBD  
Science and Inquiry Fair: April Goehring
Staff Appreciation:  Kirstin Hardy
  Jen Woebke
Spirit Wear: Melissa Juenger
Sustainability Garden: Chrissa Kruger
  Tova Gritzka
Webmaster: Eric Enders
Winter Movie Night: Lindsey Justus